Summit Cemetery District is a California Independent Special District governed by a five-member Board of Trustees, appointed by the Riverside County Board of Supervisors, serving four-year terms.

Current Trustees:

Helen Enriquez

Linda Smith

Melvin Foster

Myrna Eberhardt

Our trustees can be reached by contacting the district office or attending a Board Meeting. Board Meetings are scheduled for 9:00 am the second Tuesday of each month. They take place at the Sunnyslope Cemetery Office.

Summit Cemetery District Office

(951) 849-3725

Helen Enriquez, President

Linda Smith, Vice President